DOCUMENTA MATHEMATICA


Geschäftsführende Herausgeber / Managing Editors:
Ulf Rehmann (techn.), Bielefeld rehmann@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Stefan Teufel, Tübingen stefan.teufel@uni-tuebingen.de
Otmar Venjakob, Heidelberg venjakob@mathi.uni-heidelberg.de
Herausgeber / Editors:
Christian Bär, Potsdam baer@math.uni-potsdam.de
Don Blasius, Los Angeles blasius@math.ucla.edu
Joachim Cuntz, Münster cuntz@math.uni-muenster.de
Patrick Delorme, Marseille delorme@iml.univ-mrs.fr
Gavril Farkas, Berlin (HU) farkas@math.hu-berlin.de
Edward Frenkel, Berkeley frenkel@math.berkeley.edu
Friedrich Götze, Bielefeld goetze@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Ursula Hamenstädt, Bonn ursula@math.uni-bonn.de
Lars Hesselholt, Cambridge, MA (MIT) larsh@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Max Karoubi, Paris karoubi@math.jussieu.fr
Stephen Lichtenbaum, Providence Stephen_Lichtenbaum@Brown.edu
Alfred K. Louis, Saarbrücken louis@num.uni-sb.de
Eckhard Meinrenken, Toronto mein@math.toronto.edu
Alexander S. Merkurjev, Los Angeles merkurev@math.ucla.edu
Anil Nerode, Ithaca anil@math.cornell.edu
Thomas Peternell, Bayreuth Thomas.Peternell@uni-bayreuth.de
Takeshi Saito, Tokyo t-saito@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Peter Schneider, Münster pschnei@math.uni-muenster.de
Stefan Schwede, Bonn schwede@math.uni-bonn.de
Heinz Siedentop, München (LMU) h.s@lmu.de
Wolfgang Soergel, Freiburg soergel@mathematik.uni-freiburg.de

http://www.math.uni-bielefeld.de/documenta/
http://www.math.uiuc.edu/documenta/

© 1996-2012 Ulf Rehmann