ICMI Awards for 2007

The 2007 Felix Klein and Hans Freudenthal Awards

ICMI is proud to announce the third awardees of the Felix Klein and Hans Freudenthal Medals.

The ICMI Awards represent the judgement of an (anonymous) jury of distinguished scholars of international stature. The jury for the 2007 awards was chaired by Professor Mogens Niss, Roskilde University, Denmark.

Presentation of the medals, and invited addresses of the medallists, will occur at ICME-11, Monterrey, México, July 2008.

Citations of the work of these medallists: